Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

357 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 357

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service that was done as scheduled...

              Great service that was done as scheduled on a Saturday.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited four hours for an oil change and...

              Waited four hours for an oil change and that was with a appominet

              IONE, CA

              Business Response
              John, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was interesting

              It was interesting

              ROSEVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was washed and ready quickly.

              My car was washed and ready quickly.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had excellent service.

              I have always had excellent service.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great!

              Great!

              PLACERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guys were really nice to...

              The service guys were really nice to work with. I had my breaks replaced and they feel the same as I before they were done. I'm hoping after driving it a while I will feel a difference.

              CARMICHAEL, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good fast service

              Very good fast service

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charlie was very helpful. Will do...

              Charlie was very helpful. Will do business here again.

              YUBA CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rod Hawkins and Charlie Russo were a...

              Rod Hawkins and Charlie Russo were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to making my next vehicle purchase with them.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Nov 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 357