Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

360 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 360

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We didn't have a appointment but they...

              We didn't have a appointment but they said, there are a few people and asked if we can wait. We said yes, it took 3 hrs. They told us about the brake recall and we never got a news from them about this before, but since they said they will work on anyway.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich was great! Got me in and out with...

              Rich was great! Got me in and out with no problems.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Marq. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              from Charlie the seller to manager Marty...

              from Charlie the seller to manager Marty to owner Marshall and even the finance dept....great!

              SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, upbeat.

              Friendly, courteous, upbeat.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the experience I...

              I was very happy with the experience I had. Both the finance and sales department treated me very well.

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had an excellent...

              I have always had an excellent experience working with GMC Folsom. The entire service department is top notch. I would like to give extra kudos to Jason Rupchock as he is so pleasant, polite and goes above and beyond to help us with whatever we have needed to have done. He's the best!

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The thickness of the front brake pads...

              The thickness of the front brake pads seems to have increased since my prior service visit and discussion with Advisor Tabitha. Rich Wirth had pad thickness double checked - still Ok. Mileage on these original pads is 158k Do i get a prize??

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Bob, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always pleased with the service...

              We are always pleased with the service personnel, especially Jason and Tom. We never feel that we are being oversold on parts or service that is not needed.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service representative was nice, but the...

              Service representative was nice, but the actual cost of everything (parts and labor) is overpriced.

              ROCKLIN, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous, efficient service

              Prompt, courteous, efficient service

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 360