No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

490 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A. Just getting recall work done, and...

              N/A. Just getting recall work done, and it was fairly quick work. I want to put in a Kudos to Timothy (one of the sales associates) that sold me my Spark EV though. He has maintained contact, and even wished me a happy birthday a year after I leased the car. He has managed to stay in touch, without making me feel like he's just trying to get the next sale. I look forward to getting a Bolt when I turn in the Spark next year, and hope he will be there to sell it to me.

              CARMICHAEL, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best experience I've ever...

              This was the best experience I've ever had while buying a car. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly, knowledgable, funny and easy to talk to! I will only go to Folsom Chevy after the amazing experience I had here. Thank you!!!

              ANTELOPE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service writer "Butch" was waiting...

              Our service writer "Butch" was waiting for us when we arrived he was very helpful and our wait time was kept to a minimum. as we live 60 miles away we always wait for our vehicle and the staff always keeps wait times short. Thank You

              SUTTER CREEK, CA

              Business Response
              James - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Folsom Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service.

              Very friendly service.

              LINCOLN, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is helpful and friendly,...

              Everyone is helpful and friendly, dealership is clean and run professionally, we could not have had a better experience, from our salesman to the GM to the finance guy, all great. I will go back to get a new truck soon.

              GOLD RIVER, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Folsom Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very professional. The...

              The staff is very professional. The service writer, Tom Mason, kept me informed about my service visit and the work was done to my satisfaction.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I contacted Sean Sullivan prior to...

              I contacted Sean Sullivan prior to arriving at Folsom Lake Chevy. Sean and the entire staff were very accomodating, their customer service was superior. Sean took the time to answer my many questions and walked me through every step of the process. Roger Kan did an amazing job for me and I drove away with an awesome car. My next car will be purchased from Sean as will my grandson's certified used car that I expect to purchase soon. I would recommend Sean and the Folsom Lake Chevy staff to anyone.

              RANCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Cecilia. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I was sadden by the fact that...

              Although I was sadden by the fact that my car took a lot longer to fix and no rental car was provided I was very please with my service writer Ron and the commitment to providing excellent customer service. He is such an asset to Folsom Chevrolet and I look forward to long lasting bond between us. Overall I am very pleased with the dealership.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Dianne, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dana gave us recommendations that we...

              Dana gave us recommendations that we wouldn't have otherwise known about. He was awesome.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service and...

              Very pleased with the service and service representative, Tom.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Mylie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your gentleman named Tom is always very...

              Your gentleman named Tom is always very helpful and making sue I am doing ok and am very satisfied...great crew...THANKS

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Bart, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean in service is outstanding! Service...

              Sean in service is outstanding! Service is excellent. Unfortunately I would not recommend Chevrolet to friends because I paid $2000 for the Dupont sealant on a new Tahoe that I feel is a complete and utter rip-off that I cannot get a refund on.

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              John, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant & faster than anticipated....

              Pleasant & faster than anticipated. Staff are always very friendlier and knowledgable.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish to take this opportunity to say...

              I wish to take this opportunity to say how happy I am that Ron is back. Ron is my Service Advisor and has done an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles needs over the years. When he was out ill, I started to take my business back to Reliable Cad but I continued to stay with Folsom Chevy in hopes that Ron would some day return. I am so happy he is back and and look forward to coming to see him when I need vehicle services. Lonnie, Sr.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Lonnie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience ever. ...

              Best car buying experience ever. Charlie and Scott are awesome!

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Justin, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Folsom Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch Kelley and team made my service...

              Butch Kelley and team made my service experience seamless. They went the extra mile for me and most definitely did not have to. Thank you!

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ariadna. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both Charlie and Roger were outstanding...

              Both Charlie and Roger were outstanding in helping me with the process of buying my leased vehicle. I really appreciated their effort. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Folsom Chevrolet when the time comes!

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with an appointment for a stuck...

              Came in with an appointment for a stuck door latch on the left rear. Part was not in stock but service advisor Ron tracked one down in Michigan for me. Had it installed within two days and over $400 later.

              ROSEVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Richard. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for 7:30 AM, was told...

              Made appointment for 7:30 AM, was told that only had two technicians, car was nit taken in until 8:00 and it took over an hour for an oil change. Why make an appontment? A walk-in without an appointment was taken in just ahead of me and got out before me.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dana took very good care of me. He kept...

              Dana took very good care of me. He kept me informed every step of the way and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Thanks!

              SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)