Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

332 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 332

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the reservation through on star was easy...

              The reservation through on star was easy and slick, the dealership did a great job too!

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to book the service appointment...

              I called to book the service appointment for 8-16-14. When I arrived the lady who booked the appointment had the wrong date in the system. I did not want an oil change but I got one anyways. I use a different vendor for oil changes and I am very picky about what oil goes in there. I just got an oil change from my vendor 3 weeks ago and somehow you did another one. Your mechanic took my "Change Oil Sticker" off and did not put a new one on. He also reset my dashboard so my oil indicator says 100%. On a positive note...Tom was a real pleasure to work with and if it was not for him I would never come back for service.

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Matt, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work kept me informed

              Great work kept me informed

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought vehicle in not knowing what...

              I brought vehicle in not knowing what was wrong with the electrical. I expected to hear back in the afternoon, but it was maybe an hour or 2. They figured it was the after market alarm and suggested I take it back where it was installed. That was it, the wiring for the alarm was backwards. I was only charged for the diagnostic. As many times as the vehicle's been in for servicing (fixing one thing at a time), Tabitha had us signed up for the preferred owner program. That'll help on future repairs!

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional attitude and very customer...

              Professional attitude and very customer oriented.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              CAMINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Folsom Chevrolet was...

              My experience at Folsom Chevrolet was great! I had arrived during a busy moment for a oil change and was greeted and served well by a service representative. I was informed of some work required on my Truck and given an estimate. Overall I had a great experience start to finish.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Jessie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1st experience with Folsom facility. ...

              1st experience with Folsom facility. Just moved from SoCal and wanted to have same positive experience in NoCal. Initial impression was positive. Tom Mason helped make the transfer transparent.

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knew what I wanted, knew what I wanted...

              Knew what I wanted, knew what I wanted to pay, and Charlie was pretty good about letting my wife have her way. ;)

              CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer(s) really had no...

              Service writer(s) really had no interaction with customers. Left there not feeling warm & fuzzy...

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Gary, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 332