Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

336 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 336

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took over a month for them to get the...

              It took over a month for them to get the part. But the install went well.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did what they said they would do....

              They did what they said they would do. Very professional.

              GRANITE BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with.

              Great people to work with.

              EL DORADO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was given back to me after...

              My car was given back to me after 2months because of the ignition switch recall with a huge stain on the front on the front seat that wasn't previously there on, and a headlight out that wasn't out when I dropped it off. Worst part about it was that the technician didn't reset my oil change light so I'm still doubting whether it was even done or not and I had to find out about my headlight by reading the paperwork. I wasn't informed when they called and asked if I wanted it fixed like they did my battery that died also while it was there and left with a headlight out. By far the WORST service ever. I will NOT be returning.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Jessica, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Timothy (sales) Peter (sales manager)...

              Timothy (sales) Peter (sales manager) and Roger (finance) were excellent. We had a deal worked out over the phone, they minimized wait time and everything was exactly as agreed, awesome experience and I hate the car the buying process. - Thank you!!

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership did a thorough...

              The dealership did a thorough inspection, explained everything and finished the work in an efficient manner. My only compliant is they always say they will wash my car after service and never do.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great friendly service

              Great friendly service

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Slow

              Slow

              POLLOCK PINES, CA

              Business Response
              William, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I.scheduled a recall repair &...

              I.scheduled a recall repair & specifically asked for a rental out loaner car, and was told that they don't do that. Then i contacted GM, and they said they do. What was, & i could ride the shuttle (only during business hours)that about??...The next downside was i was.told my car was ready, and started driving over, but then halfway there, i was called & said out wasn't ready...then of course they found something else that needed repair & quoted almost $700, which i told them i couldn't afford. So i called other repair shops where quotes tanned from $350-$500. Folsom Chevy is clearly upcharging for a huge profit. I have only ever left 2 bad review before ever (i prefer to leave good ones), but this experience left a bad Tatar on my mouth.

              ANTELOPE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok. It took two trips.

              Ok. It took two trips.

              CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 336