Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

318 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 318

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              all the persons I was in contact with...

              all the persons I was in contact with were great

              EL DORADO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales representative was very helpful...

              My sales representative was very helpful and patient. It was a pleasure working with him.

              PLACERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done on time and as...

              Everything was done on time and as promised.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was thorough and staff very...

              The service was thorough and staff very friendly. Unexpectedly, it was necessary to keep my care overnight and I was provided with a brand new car as a loaner. Great experience

              PLACERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Folsom Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              EL DORADO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department supposedly...

              The service department supposedly couldn't replicate the primary 2 reasons I Brought the equinox in, that being difficulty getting key out of ignition and turn signals don't self cancel, both of which I immediately replicated when I parked the cqr in your parking lot after picking up from service department. I wasted $180 with you

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason sets a great example for the...

              Jason sets a great example for the dealership!

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My apt. Was for 8am on Tues. my truck...

              My apt. Was for 8am on Tues. my truck was not looked at until late Wed. Not finished until late Thursday. I was told that you have too few diesel mechanics. The service manager was very good, but the wait is not acceptable.

              SUTTER CREEK, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fun Times!

              Fun Times!

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt. Efficient. Courteous.

              Prompt. Efficient. Courteous.

              GRANITE BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 318