Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

338 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 338

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car trouble was related to the radio...

              My car trouble was related to the radio control device and complicated. My car battery was dead when I was getting ready to drive to work I called road service and they had difficulty locating the battery in my 2010 Camaro. I called your service department for assistance and was told to find a new towing service. The lack of empathy from your employee was not received well and left me questioning the caliber of service I would receive

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Patricia, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and professional,...

              Everyone was very nice and professional, Daryl was awesome! The cashier ladies could of been more pleasant, but other than that all good

              SAN FRANCISCO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason took the effort to see if GM would...

              Jason took the effort to see if GM would help me with the cost of a faulty airbag sensor. I appreciate what he did. It rally helped me.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Maureen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I liked the can do attitude of the...

              I liked the can do attitude of the service department .

              N HIGHLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch provided the best service I have...

              Butch provided the best service I have had in my five years of serving at Folsom Chevy.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Daniel. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              folsom chevrolet,has been the best...

              Folsom chevrolet,has been the best experience that we have had. Always friendly,and willing to help.

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My initial contact for the replacement...

              My initial contact for the replacement of the ignition switch apparently was not recorded, thus I lost 2-3 weeks before my second contact to inquire about the availability of the switch. The girl that was researching the contact history said she would contact me the following Monday (Friday was the phone call) to advise me of the initial contact and to confirm that the part was then ordered. NO FOLLOW UP CONTACT on her part. I'm sure I have her name recorded on my documentation if this would help.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although several techs were free, no one...

              Although several techs were free, no one came out to greet me when I drove. The tech I spoke to on the way in was on the phone so I tried to get started with a free one and he told me to wait. There is no sense of urgency to customer needs.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Karen, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The absolute best 5 Star dealership in...

              The absolute best 5 Star dealership in California!!! Scott Runkle, Charlie Russo & Roger Kan provided us with outstanding customer service. This was the 4th vehicle that we have bought from Folsom Chevrolet and we will continue to buy from them in the future. As always they make it such a pleasure to do business with. Roy & Leah

              PLACERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Roy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Folsom Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff at Folsom Chevrolet are very...

              the staff at Folsom Chevrolet are very professional and friendly.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Keith, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 338