Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

332 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 332

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department supposedly...

              The service department supposedly couldn't replicate the primary 2 reasons I Brought the equinox in, that being difficulty getting key out of ignition and turn signals don't self cancel, both of which I immediately replicated when I parked the cqr in your parking lot after picking up from service department. I wasted $180 with you

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason sets a great example for the...

              Jason sets a great example for the dealership!

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My apt. Was for 8am on Tues. my truck...

              My apt. Was for 8am on Tues. my truck was not looked at until late Wed. Not finished until late Thursday. I was told that you have too few diesel mechanics. The service manager was very good, but the wait is not acceptable.

              SUTTER CREEK, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fun Times!

              Fun Times!

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt. Efficient. Courteous.

              Prompt. Efficient. Courteous.

              GRANITE BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not pushy. Great experience.

              Not pushy. Great experience.

              ROCKLIN, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your Dealership understood what my...

              Your Dealership understood what my problem was and took very good care of me.. Even the General Manger was standing there.. Outstanding customer service i will tell everyone I run into to buy and take there car to because they go out of there way to treat you fair and like family, Thank You so much...

              N HIGHLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Jerry - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch Kelley did an excellent job of...

              Butch Kelley did an excellent job of explaining everything and answering all of my questions along with explaining why certain things were needed on my vehicle.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Terri, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed to find out that I...

              I was disappointed to find out that I don't really need my oil changed as often as I was led to believe. I am a student on a fixed income and the extra expenditure is an expense that I don't need. Be honest, especially with young people that may not be able to afford the extras.

              SHINGLE SPGS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kerri, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt thorough friendly and informed me...

              Prompt thorough friendly and informed me of additional preventative maintenance.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 332