Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

458 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on my vehicle was completed...

              Service on my vehicle was completed twice faster from original estimated time

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron, Sean and Joe had my order and parts...

              Ron, Sean and Joe had my order and parts ready for my appointment. When I arrived for my appointment, Tom had my check in and out the door time at 15 minutes. My service was completed within 3 hours. I'm grateful to this dealership for the outstanding teamwork and customer service. These are the qualities I've never found at another US Chevrolet Dealership, That's why Folsom Chevrolet is and will always be my home Chevrolet dealership. Kudos to the Service Department.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Catherine, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Folsom Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Karen & I take all out cars/trucks/4x4's...

              Karen & I take all out cars/trucks/4x4's here because of the great service & work: Jason has been the best service advisor we've ever met- + Henry was very helpful with installation services on our Avalanche. We can't imagine ever taking our vehicles anywhere else with the care your staff has shown and the A+ work done: Yes this matters a lot !!! (even on non-chev cars) !!! Please extent our thank you to all of your, Great-Friendly Professional Staff- Ray & Karen in Folsom, California.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to this dealer several times...

              I have been to this dealer several times and have left disappointed every time. They have failed to meet the high level customer service I found at Chase Chevrolet and Elk Grove GMC. Both of the other mentioned dealerships wash my my vehicle when it is serviced. This time my car was dirty and needed washed. The car was not washed. I was disappointed and that is normal when I use this dealer.

              MATHER, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am a bit spoiled because my daughter,...

              I am a bit spoiled because my daughter, Juliet Voigtlander, has purchased several vehicles from you. Overall liked the atmosphere of the dealership, nicely groomed, knowledgeable personnel. The facility has a "good feel" to it.

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff that worked with me were...

              The sales staff that worked with me were excellent (Timothy and Chris), professional, knowledgeable and easy-going. Other staff that I worked with were also professional and knowledgeable. I just wish there wasn't such a hard sell on the dealer add-ons, one NO should suffice. I was asked four times by purchase the Dupont protection. I do appreciate the financing staff member (whose name alludes me), he was able to get a better loan rate, then even my credit union quoted. My trade-in price was fair. Overall the experience was pretty good. Thank you.

              IONE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and convenient. Thank you

              It was fast and convenient. Thank you

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, eager to help.

              Friendly, eager to help.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean, as always, was very friendly and...

              Sean, as always, was very friendly and professional. Very much appreciate the honesty to verify special Chevy warranty coverage for my work. Big fan.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Brett - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Folsom Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always been pleased with the...

              We have always been pleased with the service we receive at Folsom Chevrolet.

              PLACERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom in the service department was...

              Tom in the service department was friendly and helpful.

              LINCOLN, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at your...

              We had a great experience at your dealership. Our sales associate was Charlie Russo and he was a pleasure to work with

              FAIRFIELD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very polite and...

              Service advisor was very polite and professional. Time to complete service a little slow, about 1 hour 45 minutes.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jerry, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and great service

              Quick and great service

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good, always clean and friendly...

              Very good, always clean and friendly staff. Also Tom did a great job with updating me on my car

              CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Stephan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely friendly and...

              Everyone was extremely friendly and personable.

              ARTESIA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have had good service every time. ...

              We have had good service every time. Sometimes messages get mixed up between who you talked with when leaving the car and picking it up. Telephone messages need to be documented in the paperwork.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Richard, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff and efficient!

              Very friendly staff and efficient!

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were very nice and...

              The people were very nice and accommodating. They made an otherwise stressful experience bearable. Thank you.

              CITRUS HTS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)