Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 392

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt courteous thorough service

              Prompt courteous thorough service

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Mason was very friendly and...

              Tom Mason was very friendly and thorough. Car was ready when promised. Extra repairs were discovered and corrected (under warranty). Car was washed when returned. Outstanding!

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Antonio, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the shuttle ride but i...

              I appreciated the shuttle ride but i ended up stuck waiting 2 hours to get picked back up after i was called and told my car was ready. They forgot to notify nick to come get me.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Rejeana, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sean was very knowledgable and helpful....

              Sean was very knowledgable and helpful. He obviously knows the value of good customer service. I needed a loaner car while warrenty work was being done and he gave me a choice of 3 different late model cars to choose from.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for safety recall, had to...

              Took car in for safety recall, had to wait. Enjoyed free coffee. Talked to salesperson about new truck. Salesperson was very nice and helpful. Felt no pressure. My car was done quickly.

              IONE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was attentive to my needs and...

              everyone was attentive to my needs and the free car wash was wonderful....I also liked the answers to my questions about my chevy...

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Bart, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone that was involved in the sale...

              Everyone that was involved in the sale process of my new vehicle was extremely professional. Very good experience and wont hesitate to recommend!!

              SPARKS, NV

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Juan & Roger were terrific to deal with....

              Juan & Roger were terrific to deal with. My only issue is the car had a warning of the fuel cap was loose and two days after the purchase the car now has a check engine light on due to that cap. It seems to me that the 182 point check list you allegedly put the car through would have caught that... Now i am already having to take time off to take the car to the dealer...

              ORLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I had contact with was very...

              Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful. They even washed my car before returning it to me. That was great!

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always great sevice and joe your sevice...

              Always great sevice and joe your sevice manager is always the best for help. Butch

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 392