Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

340 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 340

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Customer Service. Jason was...

              Excellent Customer Service. Jason was great!!!!

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good.Salesman polite and easy to...

              Very good.Salesman polite and easy to talk too. Everyone involved was wonderful.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Eugene - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone we've meet at Folsom Chevrolet...

              Everyone we've meet at Folsom Chevrolet has been more than fantastic. We just purchased our fourth vehicle there and everyone from sales, service, parts, the owners have been just wonderful. They have a wonderful way of making people feel welcome and do their best for their customers. ps....for some reason I wasn't able to mark "Excellent" on question #1. please do so for me because this dealership deserves an "Excellent" rating.

              MOUNT AUKUM, CA

              Business Response
              Judith, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Folsom Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              FOLSOM, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with service person

              Very pleased with service person

              SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Eugene. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service joe yor service manger is...

              Great service joe yor service manger is great

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my mother's car in for a smog...

              I brought my mother's car in for a smog check without an appointment and Rich Wirth, Srv. Advisor, took care of me right away. I appreciated the extra effort as my mother had a medical appt. later on, so my time window was slim.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous service

              Friendly, courteous service

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Folsom chevrolet has always met my...

              Folsom chevrolet has always met my expectations.

              PILOT HILL, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told I was due for trans fluid...

              Was told I was due for trans fluid change. I asked if there were 2 maintenance schedules or 1. Was told 1. Got home and checked manual. 2 schedules and trans service was NOT due for another 50K miles. Fraud.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 340