Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

423 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been using your services for many...

              I've been using your services for many years. Your staff is always courteous and efficient. That is the main reason I purchased my 2014 Silverado at Folsom Chevrolet.

              CITRUS HTS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Receptionist could be more helpful.

              Receptionist could be more helpful.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charlie was very knowledgeable and...

              Charlie was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the new car features. He took the time to pair up my phone and to program some of my stations, too.

              SHINGLE SPGS, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my oil changed and it was very fast!...

              Had my oil changed and it was very fast! They promised to wash my car though, and it didn't happen.....AGAIN. I know it's an extra little perk so I'm not upset about it. ;D

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              WOODLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Casie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great first impression and setup of...

              Great first impression and setup of service for my Camaro.

              MEADOW VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely love the people at Folsom...

              Absolutely love the people at Folsom Chevrolet! They are so helpful and truly on your side when it comes to buying a car and dealing with oil changes. Will buy my future cars from them! They are great people and a great business!

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Folsom chevy has the best technicians,...

              Folsom chevy has the best technicians, my car is always well cared for.

              MATHER, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch was great to work with. So...

              Butch was great to work with. So pleasant.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accurate information and services with...

              Accurate information and services with respect for me. The work on my car was great.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Maurice, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Advisor handled our truck fine, as did...

              Advisor handled our truck fine, as did the service technicians. I asked for the complementary car wash which was overlooked by whoever does it but otherwise all was perfect. The attendant that brought the truck out asked for 15 minutes to do the wash, which was fine with me.

              GRANITE BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer parking is very limited....

              Customer parking is very limited. Chevrolet dealership is buried in the back of the complex with no visible signs on the road to advise you have reached your destination.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Folsom Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              EXCELLENT. VERY FRIENDLY.

              Excellent. Very friendly.

              IONE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service and knowledgeable...

              Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Folsom Chevrolet. I have sent several friends to Folsom Chev. for their car purchases.

              RESCUE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait. No volume for television to...

              Long wait. No volume for television to occupy self. No complimentary water and popcorn was old and no bags to serve self.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department could be...

              The service department could be friendlier. We waited more than 5 minutes before being acknowledged. It felt like we were intruding and were not welcome....from a customer service view this is not acceptable.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was handled well, the...

              The service was handled well, the service manager was friendly and informative. I'm pleased with my service visit.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy

              Very easy

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Folsom Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              simple drop off and calls with updates

              Simple drop off and calls with updates

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was through, but took more than...

              Service was through, but took more than twice the promised time without any additional work.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)