Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

333 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 333

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good!!

              Good!!

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service at Folsom Chevrolet was great.

              the service at Folsom Chevrolet was great.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another VERY positive experience with...

              Another VERY positive experience with Jason Rupchock, Service Advisor, who took the time to ensure our needs were met in a professional, timely manner: Great Personality- This is what distinguishes Folsom Chev from the competition. Nice Job- We've had our Corvette in and now our 2013 Avalanche serviced: We are so pleased with Jason and the service received, our other non chev cars will be serviced by your dealership as well !!! Keep up the Great Work :-)

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Ray, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Folsom Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything thing was done to...

              Everything thing was done to satisfaction.. and when they new they were running late in getting the car fixed they even supplied a rental car...Very Satisfied.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Genevieve, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Folsom Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got right to work and finished faster...

              Got right to work and finished faster than what I was expecting.

              SAN ANDREAS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch was very attentive to my needs and...

              Butch was very attentive to my needs and also found a problem with my tires even though I went in for another issue...

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Bart. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very efficient service. love the...

              Very efficient service. Love the courtesy drop off and collect from work service - made it a very efficient experience.

              SHINGLE SPGS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great employees like Jason.

              Great employees like Jason.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Susan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service goes a long way. Both the...

              Your service goes a long way. Both the Service Counselor???, and the actual Service Technician were so helpful and courteous. I had an additional "little" problem that was more irritating than anything - a squeek in my back door when opening and closing - and they both attempted and succeeded in fixing the problem. This was not what i came in for and was just something i mentioned when i picked the car up. Thanks for caring!!!!!!

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              David, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there that I talked with was...

              Everyone there that I talked with was very pleasant and concerned about the problem with my car. My problem was not resolved but I believe that an honest attempt was made and hopefully may be resolved sometime in the near future..

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 333