Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

335 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 335

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Slow

              Slow

              POLLOCK PINES, CA

              Business Response
              William, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I.scheduled a recall repair &...

              I.scheduled a recall repair & specifically asked for a rental out loaner car, and was told that they don't do that. Then i contacted GM, and they said they do. What was, & i could ride the shuttle (only during business hours)that about??...The next downside was i was.told my car was ready, and started driving over, but then halfway there, i was called & said out wasn't ready...then of course they found something else that needed repair & quoted almost $700, which i told them i couldn't afford. So i called other repair shops where quotes tanned from $350-$500. Folsom Chevy is clearly upcharging for a huge profit. I have only ever left 2 bad review before ever (i prefer to leave good ones), but this experience left a bad Tatar on my mouth.

              ANTELOPE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok. It took two trips.

              Ok. It took two trips.

              CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason, helped very much & made sure I...

              Jason, helped very much & made sure I had a rental. It was a recall for ignition starter switch. This was the 2nd one I had replaced on my vehicle. I have been a GM customer, since 1989, & have always been happy with my choice of vehicle's. I do hope that all of you survive this messy problem.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was ready ahead of schedule.

              Car was ready ahead of schedule.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason Rupchock was very helpful from the...

              Jason Rupchock was very helpful from the moment I stopped by to make my appointment. He kept me informed all along from the diagnostics to the completion of the repairs. More dealerships should take lessons from Jason Folsom Chevrolet on how to provide true customer service.

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it has changed a lot over the past year

              It has changed a lot over the past year

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited much longer than necessary, no...

              Waited much longer than necessary, no one came to update me when my car service was completed, until I asked the service advisor after almost 2 hours of waiting. I guess they forgot I was at the lobby waiting, they were not mindful of the customer waiting from a simple oil change.

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they took care of the oil change just fine

              They took care of the oil change just fine

              RANCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You were timely, efficient and friendly...

              You were timely, efficient and friendly and I have always been pleased with your service.

              GRANITE BAY, CA

              Business Response
              Jillian - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Folsom Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 335