No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
513 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charles Russo was very pleasant,...

              Charles Russo was very pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person who helped us was very...

              The sales person who helped us was very professional and help. He made the process a very enjoyable experience and we have already referred one person to him. His name was Chris Peterson.

              ROSEVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rob was amazing to work a he took...

              Rob was amazing to work a he took ownership and provides me the information and confidence to resolve my issue.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              April, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch always does right by me!

              Butch always does right by me!

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took our 2001 2500 HD in for a gas leak...

              Took our 2001 2500 HD in for a gas leak on a Thursday evening. Was told it would be looked at first thing in morning. Called about mid morning said it was the fuel module atop fuel tank and since they replaced it, it had a lifetime warrantee and there would be no cost. Picked it up after work that day. Been very happy with the service department. Shawn was very helpful and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend them.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Terry. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I call and everything is conviently...

              I call and everything is conviently taken care of for me.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Adam, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with. Low pressure sales...

              Easy to deal with. Low pressure sales staff. Good selection

              SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick lube, 7500mi. service , done in...

              Quick lube, 7500mi. Service , done in timely manner.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and friendly staff

              Great and friendly staff

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my third truck I have purchased...

              This was my third truck I have purchased at Folsom Chevrolet. It was for my wife. I actually have a photo of my wife as we left the dealership. The ear to ear smile should tell you how happy she was with her new truck. Steve Voyez my wife wanted to thank you for your knowledge and the way you handled the transaction, I was also pleased with the no pressure approach. Let the truck sell itself, and it did. Thank you.

              ROSEVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Mitchell!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good experience. repair was done...

              Very good experience. Repair was done expertley and fast.

              JACKSON, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Robert. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Dave, we appreciate your comment! We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service department did a Fantastic...

              The Service department did a Fantastic job. They were timely and efficient. The service team was friendly and treated me like family. Great job!

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Verrry friendly and professional staff....

              Verrry friendly and professional staff. Especially the gentleman with the camero. He came to the lobby to chat with me and show me the differences in pipes and parts

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Folsom Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again Corey and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication wasn't very good.

              Communication wasn't very good.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jason, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service adviser Ron left for lunch and...

              service adviser Ron left for lunch and did not ask anyone else know to let me know my vehicle was done, i was sitting in the waiting area. When i came in to ask TOM was nice enough to find my paper work and help me. Next time i will only talk with TOM. so the bad review is for RON

              FAIR OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Bunny, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Folsom Chevrolet had great customer...

              Folsom Chevrolet had great customer service except for one detail. My visit was a major expense paid partly by my insurance company and my deductible. With this in mind, I would have appreciated a car wash before my vehicle was returned to me. My vehicle was filthy and dusty with dirty windows since it was in the shop for more than a week. I would have appreciated a clean car. Thanks.

              CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Adviser, Butch, was friendly,...

              My Service Adviser, Butch, was friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful from the time that I called about the problem that I was having with my car, to the time that I brought it in for service, to when he delivered the keys to me after it was serviced. Service was quick (it helped that the department wasn't super-busy at the time, of course) and thorough, and I wasn't sold any unnecessary repairs. I was advised on a few issues that I need to take care of in the next few months and was provided a tip about how to keep my a/c from smelling musty at start-up. I've received service from Folsom Chevrolet several times in the past and while I've always felt that I received excellent service, I feel that Butch made this particular visit exceptional. He is an asset to your service team.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Tamara. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              honest and easy to deal with

              Honest and easy to deal with

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was a positive experience...

              Everything was a positive experience except for the long wait to get back to pay for it

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)