Sales: (866) 563-1501
Service: (866) 925-7078

Folsom Chevy Dealer in the Folsom Auto Mall - Chevrolet Dealer of New and Used Cars in Sacramento Valley

467 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Folsom Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took less time than I expected.

              Took less time than I expected.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service personnel.

              Great service personnel.

              RESCUE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Folsom Chevy...

              The service department at Folsom Chevy is really good at what they do. I have never been disappointed!

              ROSEVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Folsom Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service dept. is Back! ;-)

              Your service dept. is Back! ;-)

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Free coffee and snacks would be welcome...

              Free coffee and snacks would be welcome like Thompson's of Placerville.

              SHINGLE SPGS, CA

              Business Response
              Denise, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Folsom Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shawn was the person we dealt with, and...

              Shawn was the person we dealt with, and he treated both my wife and myself respect and warm smile.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Three recalls....

              Three recalls....

              EL DORADO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not anticipating the length of...

              I was not anticipating the length of time it took, but otherwise the service was great.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't have a lot of faith in Chevy...

              I don't have a lot of faith in Chevy vehicles after my experience with numerous repairs to a vehicle that only has 75K miles on it, but your repair team and especially Ron Roslit makes it all worth it!

              CITRUS HTS, CA

              Business Response
              Julie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Folsom Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great communication, completed work in a...

              Great communication, completed work in a very timely manner

              ORANGEVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Folsom Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very thorough, Shawn Vishney was very...

              Very thorough, Shawn Vishney was very helpful.

              CAMERON PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Donald, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Folsom Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To be honest it would have been a normal...

              To be honest it would have been a normal quick and clean visit, however seeing Ron back behind the counter and spending a few minutes with him made the visit a great experience.

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shawn was great! Excellent service!

              Shawn was great! Excellent service!

              LINCOLN, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband worked with Joe regarding air...

              My husband worked with Joe regarding air conditioner issues. The repair work went as promised. My almost 19 year old truck is very improtant to me and the folks at Folsom know this and respect how clean the truck is at her age.

              ROCKLIN, CA

              Business Response
              Leonard, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Folsom Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              every thing was fixed

              Every thing was fixed

              RNCHO CORDOVA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my truck in 2005 and have had...

              I bought my truck in 2005 and have had no problems with service.

              RESCUE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service consultant didn't try to...

              The service consultant didn't try to sell me something I did not new. I appreciate that.

              SACRAMENTO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom Mason (our advisor) meet me as I...

              Tom Mason (our advisor) meet me as I pulled in, quickly checked us in and updated us on a second recall that had been ordered. Since we had not received this letter Tom saved us an additional trip to the dealership and we very much appreciated getting two items completed on one trip.

              EL DORADO HLS, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Folsom Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome knowledgable staff with a great...

              Awesome knowledgable staff with a great attitude.

              FOLSOM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)